Simple, transparent pricing. Transparent pricing without any hidden fees so you always know what you will pay.

Save up to 31% on yearly plan

Basic

Free

starter plan | Free

  • Short Links 50
  • Link Clicks Unlimited
  • Data Retention Unlimited
  • Link-in-bio 5
  • QR Codes 10
  • Bulk QR Codes
  • Bio Page Widgets
  • Splash Page
  • CTA Overlays
  • Branded Domains
  • Tracking Pixels
  • Channels
  • Campaigns
  • Team Members
  • Custom Aliases
  • Deep Linking
  • Geo Targeting
  • Device Targeting
  • Language Targeting
  • A/B Testing & Rotator
  • Expiration
  • Block Bots
  • Social Media Breakout
  • Click Limitation
  • Parameters
  • Parameter Templates
  • Custom Logo on QR
  • Frames on QR
  • Custom CSS on Bio Page
  • Mailchimp
  • Custom Favicon
  • Remove Branding
  • Premium Domains
  • Developer API
  • API Rate Limit
  • Import Links
  • Export Data
  • Email Reports
  • Advertisement-Free
Get Started

PRO

$12 /month

PRO PLAN

  • Short Links Unlimited
  • Link Clicks Unlimited
  • Data Retention Unlimited
  • Link-in-bio 50
  • QR Codes Unlimited
  • Bulk QR Codes
  • Bio Page Widgets
  • Splash Page 5
  • CTA Overlays
  • Branded Domains 1
  • Tracking Pixels 10
  • Channels 10
  • Campaigns
  • Team Members 5
  • Custom Aliases
  • Deep Linking
  • Geo Targeting
  • Device Targeting
  • Language Targeting
  • A/B Testing & Rotator
  • Expiration
  • Block Bots
  • Social Media Breakout
  • Click Limitation
  • Parameters
  • Parameter Templates
  • Custom Logo on QR
  • Frames on QR
  • Custom CSS on Bio Page
  • Mailchimp
  • Custom Favicon
  • Remove Branding
  • Premium Domains
  • Developer API
  • API Rate Limit
  • Import Links
  • Export Data
  • Email Reports
  • Advertisement-Free
Try 3 days for free

Frequently Asked Questions

If you have questions, please don't hesitate to contact us.

Contact us
Can I upgrade my account at any time?
Yes! You can start with our free package and upgrade anytime to enjoy premium features.
How will I be charged?
You will be charged at the beginning of each period automatically until canceled.
What happens when I delete my account?
Once your account has been deleted, your subscription will be canceled and we will wipe all of your data from our servers including but not limited to your links, traffic data, pixels and all other associated data.
How do refunds work?
Upon request, we will issue a refund at the moment of the request for all upcoming